2020-2021 Faculty Members

*To send an email directly to a faculty member, simply click on their name.

Natasha Broxton
Marketing Education
Ron Still
Keisha Robinson
Mindy Sandifer
Tony Littles
Criminal Justice
Debbie Dicks
Health Science
Travis Morehead
Cyber Security
Ben Hilliard
Harry Felder
Building Construction
Dawn Wilbanks
Health Science
Mark Epperson
Auto Technology

© 2018-2019 Barnwell County Career Center

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Google+ Icon

PR / T 803-259-5512 / F 803-541-4701 / info@bccc.k12.sc.us

The guidance department at BCCC has two major aims: